We Are All Bourgois Now

Generic Ratings: 1: Crap. 2: Okay. 3: Good. 4: Great

Another cover now, a pretty good one this time, and another McCarthy song. I haven’t heard the original, and this cover doesn’t do enough to make me want to get out there and listen to the original. I do like the lyrics – politically charged but more satirical than angry, and I do like the melodies, in fact I don’t have anything negative to say about it. I must actually go back and find those McCarthy albums to see what all the fuss is about.

We Are All Bourgois Now: 3/Good

17-ways-terminator-genisys-tied-in-the-original-terminator-films-give-me-that-arnold-cha-483256

Leave a Reply

