Amazon Freebies- 15th December 2011

I just went for one DVD this time- the rest of the list consisted of books which didn’t interest me. There was another DVD, but it was a sequel and I hadn’t seen the first.

So, I went for Redline- an anime set in the near future about some sort of car racing. I’m not the biggest anime fan but I like to keep an eye on some of the bigger releases and prettier films.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Redline-DVD-Takuya-Kimura/dp/B004WDZR1S/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1324396085&sr=8-3

Don’t forget to check out all the other wonderful free stuff I’ve been given in the Amazon Vine section.

Leave a Reply

