Amazon Vine Freebies – Feb 2012

Well, it’s been a long time since I’ve done one of these posts. It hasn’t been an overly exciting year for me Vine-wise so far, with only 4 items in the first four months chosen. I was falling behind on my reviews, so I was partly responsible for not being able to select anything, but on the flip side there hasn’t been a lot I’ve really wanted. Anyway- only one pick for February:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B005VC5CIW

50/50: A film starring Joseph  Gordon Levitt and Seth Rogan. It’s a comedy about two friends helping each other on the road to recovery. I haven’t watched it yet, but I’m a fan of both actors so I have high hopes!

Leave a Reply

